Langalist


Langalist is one of my oldest PC related mailing list subscription. I haven’t been reading every issue that comes out every 3 or 4 days. However, lately while doing so, found that the issues are as relevant as I used to remembered it. 😉

More info on Langalist Home Page.

About sabre23t

An analyst, researcher, civil engineer & information technologist working in a transportation company.
This entry was posted in Computers. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Langalist

  1. Good looking page, must be WordPress.

    I found you on The Long Tail, check it out!

  2. sabre23t. says:

    Thanks for the compliment, though it’s just a quick colour hack of WordPress 1.5 default theme. I’ll do better next time. I’ll be checking out the Long Tail. 😉

Comments are closed.